Planners · Stationery

Christmas Planner Presents 

I must have been good last year as I was lucky enough to receive some lovely planner related presents for Christmas.

A very good friend gave me a beautiful gift that almost made me cry. She had thought about me so much and must had been collecting bits for my present for ages, it was also wrapped up gorgeously.



The gift included stickers, page markers, a stationery set, a Christmas stamp, pens, notebook and some cool colour in washi tape.

My kids obviously know me too, I received stickers from my little girl, page markers, pens and a fun pencil sharpener from my big boy. My middle one went with a different theme…presecco and  chocolates 💗


The notebooks were given to me by another friend (along with a beautiful bracelet and a cake slice!), even my secret Santa gift was stationery related. Some cute sticky notes, a desk diary and these cute and useful cases which are currently housing my stickers, washitape and stationery bits.


What planner related presents did you get for Christmas? x

Leave a Reply

