Planners

Like Mother, Like Daughter 

There’s an Oxford United game on tonight. I’m sat listening to it on the radio while I’m writing this. My husband and boys are there watching the action (although 32 minutes in and it’s 0-0, so not sure how much action there really is!) Tuesday night kick offs are too late for my little girl and we stayed at home.

I asked her this morning what she wanted to do tonight for our special mummy and daughter time. Her reply made my day! “I’d like to do some planning with you mummy” so while she was at school I went into town to get her her very own diary (pink and sparkly of course!)

I’ve gifted her some of my washi and stickers and tonight we sat together and planned.


She’s asked to do it every Sunday from now on after dinner.

I’m spreading the planner love and now have my own planner girl x

Leave a Reply

